Online Tamil Summer Camp for Kids in USA/Canada

Online Tamil Summer Camp

Course 1: Learn Tamil Reading & Writing.

Course 2:  Learn Spoken Tamil.

June 5 to June 30, 2023

Fun & Interactive Sessions
Kids age - 5 to 12 Years

Summer Courses For Kids in USA/Canada)

Instructor Based Live Online Classes through Google Meet

Course Duration

June 5 to June 30, 2023
4 Weeks / 20 Days / 20 Classes

Class Frequency

All Week Days ( Monday to Friday)

Each Class Duration

60 mins per Class

Teacher : Students Ratio

Max 1:8 Teacher, Students Ratio

Course Price

US$ 200 per course

Available Batches

Course 1 - Learn Tamil Reading & Writing - 8 am PST / 10 am CST / 11 am EST
Course 2 - Learn Spoken Tamil - 9 am PST/ 11 am CST / 12 pm EST.

Register Now For June Camp

July and August Month Camps will open soon!

Summer Camp Registration
No payment items has been selected yet
Apply Coupon
Enter the Coupon code if you have any and click Apply Coupon Button to get the discount price.
Scroll to Top